Outbox Systems Logo

Webinar: cloud integration ROI and defining success

30 Minute Webinar (20 min presentation, 10 min Q&A)

Outbox Systems, the leader in custom cloud integrations, will unveil a powerful model to apply ROI analysis to cloud integration. The presentation will cover valuable direct and indirect factors including process error, process capacity, process improvement, customer retention, brand reputation, employee satisfaction, management visibility and more.  Key methods for defining success for the integration process will also be introduced and discussed.

Presenter: Brad Warnock, VP Business Development, Outbox

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 10:00 am MT  (9:00 am PT, 12:00 pm ET)

Register Now

Related Articles
migrating
Migrating from Dynamics to Salesforce

Data duplication and significant data extraction and consolidation needs threatened the success of the migration as a whole. Then Simplus Read more

ipaas features
Faster quoting and more opportunities with CPQ

Mitsubishi Electric Cooling & Heating provides personalized comfort for homes and individuals. The company asked Simplus to help streamline its Read more

lead management
Improving lead management with Pardot and Sales Cloud

SWEED faced a tough ERP integration and needed more visibility into sales. Simplus helped set up lead management and guide Read more